Lipp-Service
Lipp-Service

Lipp Service

Meet the expectations of every customer

Lipp strives to deliver the levels of service that reflect the high quality of its products. Achieving reliability and efficiency within an application relies on fully understanding the customer’s needs and preferences – a process that Lipp upholds for every installation. Good communication and reliable product support ensure Lipp tank systems perform to the highest possible grade. Furthermore, implementing the most appropriate design to meet the requirements of each system is facilitated by Lipp expertise, with engineers benefitting from over half a century of business experience in the field.

Trainings for operation and maintenance

From the outset, particular attention is paid to the special requirements of the stored content in each storage system. After consultation with the customer, Lipp can provide a solution that will deliver an efficient and cost effective system. This has allowed Lipp to accept almost any application challenge, which has enabled the company to forge new paths in the industry.

To further support customers, Lipp also provides training to enable end users to operate the system with proficiency as well as comprehensive maintenance support that is paramount in preserving the efficiency of any storage system. Therefore Lipp provides trained engineers and experts on-site for routine checks, servicing and part replacement. This includes operational analysis tests and economic efficiency calculations. Lipp aims to bring peace of mind to end users, ensuring that trained professionals are always available to its customers when needed.

Outstanding quality therefore is upheld through a focussed client orientated approach, reinforced with a dependable maintenance infrastructure, allowing every Lipp-System to operate at the same level of cost effective efficiency.

More Information

Image Lipp Service Quality - Lipp System
Image Lipp Service Quality - Lipp System

LIPP® Service

Die Erwartungen jedes Kunden erfüllen

Die hohe Qualität seiner Produkte spiegelt LIPP im Service wider. Für die LIPP GmbH steht an erster Stelle, dass die Erwartungen eines jeden Kunden erfüllt werden, indem Zuverlässigkeit und gute Leistungen oberste Priorität haben. Die LIPP® Behältersysteme bieten die bestmöglichste Leistung dank guter Kommunikation und zuverlässiger Verkaufsberatung. Des Weiteren unterstützen unsere Ingenieure die Konstruktion mit ihrem Fachwissen, welches sie sich seit mehr als einem halben Jahrhundert angeeignet haben.

Schulungen für Bedienung und Wartung

Dank des effizienten und kostengünstigen Systems findet LIPP immer Lösungen für spezielle Anforderungen. Daher kann sich LIPP nahezu allen Anwendungsherausforderungen stellen und so neue Wege in der Industrie einschlagen.

Zur weiteren Unterstützung von Kunden bietet LIPP auch Schulungen an, um es dem Endkunden zu ermöglichen, die Systeme sachgerecht zu bedienen, sowie umfassende Wartungen zu tätigen, welche zur Aufrechterhaltung der Leistung aller Lagersysteme unerlässlich sind. LIPP setzt ausschließlich ausgebildete Techniker und Experten vor Ort ein, um routinemäßige Überprüfungen, Wartungsarbeiten und den Austausch von Teilen durchzuführen. Dies beinhaltet auch betriebliche Analysen und Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen. LIPP bietet seinen Kunden ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket, indem sichergestellt wird, dass bei Bedarf immer vollständig ausgebildete Fachkräfte zur Verfügung stehen.

Herausragende Qualität wird durch eine kundenorientierte Vorgehensweise aufrechterhalten und durch eine verlässliche Infrastruktur unterstützt, sodass alle LIPP®-Systeme auf dem gleich hohen Niveau der Kosteneffizienz betrieben werden können.

Weitere Informationen